The Young Presidents have digitally released their new album Coalition, with special guests Ivan Neville, Corey Glover, Blondie Chaplin and Adam Ezra. The album will be released on 180 gram vinyl on Feb 11th at a very special album launch party in NYC at The Cutting Room!

Check out this great early review of the record from Something Else Reviews!